top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat 6/15/2024 @ Red Brewster Brewery - Enfield, CT
2-5 pm Solo Acoustic

Sun 6/16
/2024 @ Huot's Seafood - Saco, ME
5:30-8:30 pm Solo Acoustic

Fri 7/5/2024 @ Clubhouse - Holyoke, MA
8-11 pm with Just Go With It

Sat 7/6/2024
 @ Shea's Sports Bar - Manchester, CT
9 pm-12 am with Just Go With It

Sun 7/7
/2024 @ Huot's Seafood - Saco, ME
5:30-8:30 pm Solo Acoustic

Fri 7/12/2024 @ Saw Dust Coffee House - Sturbridge, MA

7:30-10:30 pm Solo Acoustic

Sat 7/13/2024 @ O'Connell's Irish Pub - Chicopee, MA​
9 pm-12 am with Just Go With It

Sun 7
/14/2024 @ Glendale Ridge Vineyard - Southampton, MA
4-7 pm Solo Acoustic

Sat 7/27/2024 @ Great Awakening Brewery Co. - Westfield, MA​

6-9 pm with Just Go With It

Sun 7/28
/2024 @ Huot's Seafood - Saco, ME
5:30-8:30 pm Solo Acoustic

Sat 8
/3/2024 @ Shea's Sports Bar - Manchester, CT
9 pm-12 am with Just Go With It

Fri 8/9/2024 
@ Saw Dust Coffee House - Putnam, CT
7:30-10:30 pm Solo Acoustic

Sun 8/11/2024 @ Red Brewster Brewery - Enfield, CT

2-5 pm Solo Acoustic

Thur 8/15/2024 
@ Morgan Rd. Pavilion - West Springfield, MA
7-8:30 pm with Just Go With It

Sat 8/17/2024 
@ Sea Dog Brewing - North Conway, NH
8-10 pm Solo Acoustic

Sun 8
/18/2024 @ Huot's Seafood - Saco, ME
5:30-8:30 pm Solo Acoustic

Thur 8/22
/2024 @  Rumbleseat - Chicopee, MA
9 pm-12 am Duo with Jordan Gladu

Sat
 9/7/2024 @ Saw Dust Coffee House - Sturbridge, MA
7:30-10:30 pm Solo Acoustic

Sat 9/14/2024 @ Rumbleseat - Chicopee, MA

9 pm-12 am with Just Go With It

Sat 9/28/2024 
@ Lattitude's - West Springfield, MA
9 pm-12 am with Just Go With It (Big E Afterparty!)

Sat 10/26/2024 @ O'Connell's Irish Pub - Chicopee, MA​
9 pm-12 am with Just Go With It (Halloween Costume Party!)

Fri
 11/1/2024 @ Saw Dust Coffee House - Putnam, CT
7:30-10:30 pm Solo Acoustic

Sat 11/9/2024 @ Rumbleseat - Chicopee, MA

9 pm-12 am with Just Go With It

Wed 11/27/2024 @ Rumbleseat - Chicopee, MA

9 pm-12 am with Just Go With It (Thanksgiving Eve!)

Fri
 12/6/2024 @ Saw Dust Coffee House - Putnam, CT
7:30-10:30 pm Solo Acoustic

Sat 12/14/2024 @ O'Connell's Irish Pub - Chicopee, MA

9 pm-12 am with Just Go With It

Tues 12/31/2024
 @ Rumbleseat - Chicopee, MA
9 pm-12 am with Just Go With It (New Year's Eve!!)

Sat 3/16/2025 
@ Rumbleseat - Chicopee, MA
8
 pm-12 am with Just Go With It (St. Patrick's Day Show!)

Wed 11/26/2025 @
Rumbleseat - Chicopee, MA
9 pm-12 am with Just Go With It (Thanksgiving Eve!)

Wed 12/31/2025
 @ Rumbleseat - Chicopee, MA
9 pm-12 am with Just Go With It (New Year's Eve!!)

Want to book Dan for your bar, brewery, vineyard, or private party?

Use the CONTACT page or email dangoldthwaite.music@gmail.com for booking inquiries.

bottom of page